Biriyan-getting-delayedKarthi, Hansika Motwani starrer Biriyani is one of the most expected film of 2013. The audio and the film release is likely to be delayed. Earlier the audio launch was planned for August 15th and the movie was scheduled for September 6th. The latest is that the audio might be pushed for August 31st launch which is also Yuvan Shankar Raja’s birthday and film being scheduled for September 27th release.

The Audio launch will be done in a grand manner as Biriyani marks Yuvan’s 100th album. The expectations for the album is already high, the songs are penned by Vaali, Gangai Amaren and Karky.

Here is the tracklist of the album:

01. Biriyani
Singer(s): Tanvi Shah, Bhavatharini, Vilasini
02. Nahna Na Nah
Singer(s): Devan Ekambaram, Yuvan Shankar Raja
03. Pom Pom Penne
Singer(s): Rahul Nambiar, Ramya NSK
04. Mississippi
Singer(s): Karthi, Premgi Amaren, Priya Hemesh
05. Run for Your Life
Singer(s): Psycho.unit, Gana Bala
06. Edhirthu Nill
Singer(s): G.V. Prakash Kumar, D. Imman, Vijay Antony, SS .Thaman, Yuvan Shankar Raja
07. Nahna Na Nah (New Jack Swing Mix)
Artist: Yuvan Shankar Raja
08. Nahna Na Nah (Extended Dance Mix
Artist: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Premgi Amaren