Dulquer Salman Solo censored UA

Dulquer Salman’s Solo censored UA

Solo is a film which has Dulquer Salman in the lead role. This film which is being directed by David fame Bejoy Nambiar is being produced in Tamil and Malayalam. Neha Sharma, Dhansika, Deepti Sati, Aarthi Venkatesh, Sruthi Hariharan, Satish, Nassar and Parthiban are sharing the screen with Dulquer Salman. This film has four stories and Dulquer Salman is donning four kinds of getups.

Girish Gangadharan, Madhu Neelakandan and Sejal Shah are handling the camera while the music bands Thaikkudam Bridge, Masala Coffee, Filter Coffee, SEZ On The Beat, Prashanth Pillai, Govinda Menon, Gaurav, Ragini Bhagawat, Abhinav Bhansal and Sooraj S. Kurup have composed the music. Sreekar Prasad is editing the film. Bejoy Nambiar is producing the film under the banner Getaway Films in association with REFEX Entertainments.

There was overwhelming response for the glimpse, 11 songs, Rudra, Shiva and Sekar character teasers tweeted by the film crew. Due to this, the expectation level of the film has soared high.

The censor board members who viewed the film has certified it with U/A. It has been decided to release the film on 5th October.